Back to All Events

Webinar | Evidentiary Issues in Teen Cyber Abuse Cases

Cyber Abuse Project

Webinar Announcement

Evidentiary Issues in Teen Cyber Abuse Cases

Nicole Beck, Staff Attorney at Break the Cycle

This webinar will explore best practices for criminal justice professionals, including judges, prosecutors, police, victim advocates, and campus safety personnel, who work with students around gathering and preserving evidence related to cyber abuse. 

September 7th, 2018 

10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, 12:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM ET

Register Here! 

Visit the CAP website to access research, webinars, podcasts, and resources.  

The Cyber Abuse Project (CAP) is supported by Grant Number 2016-TA-AX-K070 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice. The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this program are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women.

Learn More | Friend Us | Follow us |  Tweet Us | Jam With Us | Snap Us: breakthecycledv

 

Later Event: September 11
Mental Health First Aid - Chamberlain